Alive Devastation

010 alivedevastation

Release: 2003


Schmier - Vocals, Bass
Mike - Guitars
Marc Reign - Drums

Track Listing:
Intro – Curse The Gods
Nailed To The Cross
Eternal Ban
Machinery Of Lies
Bullets From Hell
Tears Of Blood
Life Without Sense
Thrash Till Death
Mad Butcher
The Butcher Strikes Back
Intro – Total Desaster
Invincible Force
Bestial Invasion

Klirrton Logo
Mlc Logo