Metal Discharge

011 metaldischarge

Release: 2003


Schmier - Vocals, Bass
Mike - Guitars
Marc Reign - Drums

Track Listing:
The Ravenous Beast
Metal Discharge
Rippin' The Flesh Apart
Fear Of The Moment
Mortal Remains
Desecrators Of The New Age
Historical Force Feed
Savage Symphony Of Terror
Made To Be Broken

Klirrton Logo
Mlc Logo