Tour impressions trailer online!

Thanks for all the great shows Metalheads - yesterdays night in Hamburg was for sure an amazing and wild highlight!

The HMHTV crew filmed a killer tour impressions trailer for you, check it out on YouTube:

Thrash Alliance rolling through Benelux!

The tour running with full power through Europe! We wanna thank all the Dutch fans for the great shows and the sold out METROPOOL in Enschede! Danke & cheers to Cologne for a Monday-Thrash night!

Tonight we are in Roeslare/Belgium - come and THRASH with us!

A wild night in Hamburg is awaiting us this Friday NOT miss the TRHASH ALLIANCE tour!

pic by Eus Straver


Thanks for the crazy Saturday night @ Martix in Bochum and for the first time ever performance in beautiful Trier/Germany!

Both shows were hot and wild - keep the craziness coming!

Tonight we are in Cologne and then in Tilburg/Netherlands there or be square!

pic by HMHTV

THRASH ALLIANCE on full force!

Thanks for the great tourstart Donrbirn/Austria & Leibzig/Germany! Tonight we are in Bochum in the famous "Ruhrgebiet" were some great THRASH Metal was born - join the pit!


We will draw three winners that will get two AAA passes at three different shows of the tour in February/March. But first of all you need to go to our FACEBOOK or INSTAGRAM page! Click the HOME buttom here on our homepage to find direct links.

Just tag a fellow thrasher that you wanna bring backstage and name the show you want to attend under the article on FB or Instagram!

You can meet the band backstage, attend at the soundcheck, have beer with the boys and get your items signed and of course see the show for free!

For a greater chance of winning you can aslo contribute on both pages. The winners will be announced this Sunday, 9th of February!

PS: 1. you must be old enough to enter the venue.

2. Destruction does not cover travel or accommodation expenses.