We are very proud to release our very spontaneous live-album โ€žBorn To Thrash โ€“ Live in Germanyโ€œ in a digital version today!
The album is available on all streaming plattforms now. We have a kick ass video clip of CURSE THE GODS for you also!
The preorder has started CLICK HERE
Schmier states: โ€œ'Curse The Gods' is the first of the three video clips that we will release until the album is out physically in July! There is no better opener for a DESTRUCTION show, and the song and its lyrics are still a true classic! Still one of my faves to play live, even after all those years!โ€
We made it possible for the fans to already stream this record now and not like usual on the release day of the physical product in some months. Production and promotion normally takes several weeks but unusual times need unusual measures! Nothing is like a LIVE show and we all are missing it!โ€

Enjoy the record - PLAY IT LOUD!!!


Just some days till "Born To Thrash - Live In Germany", our first live album with the current line-up, will be released digitally on May 8th!
To keep the ball rolling, we are revealing the tracklist for the upcoming album today. We hope your favourite song is included? It reads as follows:

1. Curse The Gods
2. Nailed To The Cross
3. Born To Perish
4. Mad Butcher
5. Life Without Sense
6. Betrayal
7. Total Desaster
8. The Butcher Strikes Back
9. Thrash Till Death
10. Bestial Invasion

The record is 53 minutes long.

The band states:
โ€œWhen we played the show at Party.San festival last summer, we least expected, that it will end up as a new live record! But the show simply turned out excellent! โ€
This flawless setlist of classics and future anthems blends in perfectly into a relentless time document of extreme music, that you can only catch at a live show! This plus the amazing audience makes this raw, authentic, fast and brutal DESTRUCTION song collection, one to remember!โ€

Release day May 8th is also start of the pre-sale of the physical product (details in last news below) and the release of the first video clip for the album "Curse the Gods!"

Trailer for Live album BORN TO THRASH online now!

Our first LIVE album with the current line-up will already be released digitally next week, on May, 8th!
The album will also be available on Digipak, Black Vinyl, Red Transparent Vinyl and Picture Vinyl on July, 17th and and will also feature the special world map poster from the fan campaign!

The pre-order is due to launch May, 8th - so stay tuned and keep an eye on the net for further infos please! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค˜

Singer and bassist Schmier comments on the release:
โ€œThis live album is the most spontaneous thing we ever did I think! This is the music business, everything usually takes time and the label does not like surprises. But a good friend of ours spontaneously recorded that Party.San show and we had a film team there that weekend cause we were shooting a movie.
It was a fantastic show and since the Covid-19 has halted all live concerts, we decided to release this for the fans. This also introduces the current fantastic new line up that not all of our fans have seen live yet cause of the actual situation! We will release three official videos in total during the promo of 'Born To Thrash - Live In Germany'!

The film crew wasn't there to record all of the set but our movie will show the scenery behind the stage and the way we try to achieve our goals! So luckily they caught at least some of the stage magic that night! It feels so awesome that we can share this!โ€
โ˜ ๏ธโ˜ ๏ธโ˜ ๏ธ

BORN TO THRASH live trailer coming this Thursday!

Many fans have already asked: The live video trailer and all further infos (formats, tracklist etc) about our upcoming live record "BORN TO THRASH - live in Germany" will come this Thursday, April 30th! Please tune in & stay healthy!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค˜


Thanks to everybody that contributed to the fan action โ€“ around 1600 people have contributed their name, country and the date the of their first DESTRUCTION live show. ๐Ÿ‘

The analysis now brought us some very nice flashbacks ๐Ÿ˜and some interesting overviews about our worldwide supporters! Too bad a bigger number of fans has registered with only their first name and forgot all the other info.

Nevertheless around 1480 fan names and the date and country of their first DESTRUCTION live show will now be printed on a poster that will come with the physical edition of โ€œBORN TO THRASH โ€“ live in Germanyโ€! Release date for the physical product will be the 17th of July, the streaming will already be available on May 8th worldwide (also the date of the pre-sale start)!
Cheers for the support, the passion and all the years!
UNITED WE STAND!!! ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿด๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ