"Thrash Anthems II" - first Album-Trailer released!

Check it out!!

ta2 trailer1

Pre-order »Thrash Anthems II« here: http://nblast.de/DestructionTAIINB

»Thrash Anthems II« - Track Listing:

01. Confused Mind
02. Black Mass
03. Frontbeast
04. Dissatisfied Existence
05. United By Hatred
06. The Ritual
07. Black Death
08. The Antichrist
09. Confound Games
10. Rippin' You Off Blind
11. Satan's Vengeance
Bonus Track:
12. Holiday in Cambodia (DEAD KENNEDYS Cover)

This stunning artwork was created by acclaimed artist Gyula from Hungary, who has also created artwork for ANNIHILATOR, GRAVE DIGGER, STRATOVARIUS, TANKARD and many more.