First track-by-track trailer released

Legendary German thrashers DESTRUCTION, offer a foretaste of their upcoming 17th studio record, “Born to Perish” (out August 9th), in the form of the first track-by-track video.

Let the band give you further information on the idea behind these songs:

01. Born To Perish
02. Inspired By Death
03. Betrayal
04. Rotten
05. Filthy Wealth
06. Butchered For Life

Check out the video here: