Just some days till "Born To Thrash - Live In Germany", our first live album with the current line-up, will be released digitally on May 8th!
To keep the ball rolling, we are revealing the tracklist for the upcoming album today. We hope your favourite song is included? It reads as follows:

1. Curse The Gods
2. Nailed To The Cross
3. Born To Perish
4. Mad Butcher
5. Life Without Sense
6. Betrayal
7. Total Desaster
8. The Butcher Strikes Back
9. Thrash Till Death
10. Bestial Invasion

The record is 53 minutes long.

The band states:
“When we played the show at Party.San festival last summer, we least expected, that it will end up as a new live record! But the show simply turned out excellent! ”
This flawless setlist of classics and future anthems blends in perfectly into a relentless time document of extreme music, that you can only catch at a live show! This plus the amazing audience makes this raw, authentic, fast and brutal DESTRUCTION song collection, one to remember!”

Release day May 8th is also start of the pre-sale of the physical product (details in last news below) and the release of the first video clip for the album "Curse the Gods!"