Skip to main content

Born to Thrash

Release: July 17th 2020


Schmier (Vocals / Bass)
Mike (Guitars)
Damir  (Guitars)
Randy (Drums)

Track Listing:

1. Curse The Gods
2. Nailed To The Cross
3. Born To Perish
4. Mad Butcher
5. Life Without Sense
6. Betrayal
7. Total Desaster
8. The Butcher Strikes Back
9. Thrash Till Death
10. Bestial Invasion