The Curse of the Antichrist

016 thecurseoftheantichrist

The Curse of the Antichrist - Live in Agony

"The Curse Of The Antichrist - Live In Agony" is the highly-anticipated  LIVE album by German Thrash Metal legend DESTRUCTION. Out on September 25th 2009. Available as 2-CD & 2-vinyl (gatefold)



Schmier - Vocals, Bass
Mike - Guitars
Marc Reign - Drums

Track Listing:
The Butcher Strickes Back
Curse The Gods
Nailed To The Cross
Mad Butcher
The Alliance Of Hellhoundz
Eternal Ban
Urge The Greed Of Gain
Thrash Till Death
Metal Discharge
The Damned
Cracked Brain
Death Trap
Unconscious Ruins
Life Without Sense
The 7 Deadly Sins
The Antichrist
Reject Emotions
Thrash Till Death (Three Drumkits Wacken Inferno)
Total Desaster
Bestial Invasion

Mlc Logo
Klirrton Logo